First Day of Classes

Today was my first day to meet my kindergarten students! They are shy for now, but I’ll have them talking in no time. I had three afternoon classes after the kinder class. I met three students in my 4th grade class for the first time, but I knew all of my 1st and 5th grade students. I can already tell Tuesdays are going to be the longest day of the week. In my next video I’ll explain the differences between Korean ages and American ages. I may even give everyone a tour of my new apartment (once I have everything unpacked of course).

Leave a Reply

